Saturday, November 16, 2019

6:30AM PT/7:00AM MT/8:00AM CT/9:00AM ET

Competition space opens

Team/Volunteer Check-in

Continental Breakfast

7:00AM PT/8:00AM MT/9:00AM CT/10:00AM ET

Opening remarks

(Live streamed across all ten labs.)

8:00AM PT/9:00AM MT/10:00AM CT/11:00AM ET

Competition Starts

12:00PM* PT/MT/CT/ET

Lunch*

4:00PM PT/5:00PM MT/6:00PM CT/7:00PM ET

Competition ends

4:15PM PT/5:15PM MT/6:15PM CT/7:15PM ET

Dinner/Snack Speaker

Judges Tabulate Scores

Red team debrief

5:00PM PT/6:00PM PT/7:00PM CT/8:00 PM ET

Local awards ceremony

* Teams are expected to continue to compete throughout lunch.

Argonne National Laboratory

Friday, November 15, 2019

11:00AM CT

Competition space opens

Industry fair opens

5:00PM CT

Competition space closes

Dinner and Social

6:00PM CT

Competition space opens

8:00PM CT

Competition space closes

Industry fair closes

Saturday, November 16, 2019

8:00AM CT

Competition space opens

Team/Volunteer Check-in

Continental Breakfast

9:00AM CT

Opening remarks

(Live streamed across all ten labs.)

10:00AM CT

Competition Starts

12:00PM* CT

Lunch*

6:00PM CT

Competition ends

6:15PM CT

Dinner

Judges Tabulate Scores

Red team debrief

7:00PM CTLocal awards ceremony

* Teams are expected to continue to compete throughout lunch.

Downloadable Agenda

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Friday, November 15, 2019

12:00PM ET

Competition space opens

Industry fair opens

3:00PM ET

Career Fair

4:00PM ET

Tour of BNL Campus

5:00PM ET

Dinner

8:00PM ET

Competition space closes

Industry fair closes

Saturday, November 16, 2019

9:00AM ET

Competition space opens

Team/Volunteer Check-in

Continental Breakfast

10:00AM ET

Opening remarks

(Live streamed across all ten labs.)

11:00AM ET

Competition Starts

12:00PM* ET

Lunch*

7:00PM ET

Competition ends

7:15PM ET

Dinner

Judges Tabulate Scores

Red team debrief

8:00PM ETLocal awards ceremony

* Teams are expected to continue to compete throughout lunch.

Downloadable Agenda

Idaho National Laboratory

Friday, November 15, 2019

9:00AM MT

Competition space opens

3:00PM MT

Local Opening Remarks

Competition space closed

4:00PM MTCompetition space opens
6:00PM MTCompetition space closes

*All participants need to be badged by 1:00pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019

7:00AM MT

Competition space opens

Team/Volunteer Check-in

Continental Breakfast

8:00AM MT

Opening remarks

(Live streamed across all ten labs.)

9:00AM MT

Competition Starts

12:00PM* MT

Lunch*

5:00PM MT

Competition ends

5:15PM MT

Dinner

Judges Tabulate Scores

Red team debrief

6:00PM MTLocal awards ceremony

* Teams are expected to continue to compete throughout lunch.

Downloadable Agenda

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Friday, November 15, 2019

9:00AM PT

Competition space opens

12:00PM PT

Working Lunch

1:00PM PT

Welcome and Team Photographs

5:00PM PT

Local opening remarks

*All participants need to be badged by 1:00pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019

6:30AM PT

Competition space opens

Team/Volunteer Check-in

Continental Breakfast

7:00AM PT

Opening remarks

(Live streamed across all ten labs.)

8:00AM PT

Competition Starts

12:00PM* PT

Lunch*

4:00PM PT

Competition ends

4:15PM PT

Dinner

Judges Tabulate Scores

Red team debrief

5:00PM PTLocal awards ceremony

* Teams are expected to continue to compete throughout lunch.

Downloadable Agenda

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Friday, November 15, 2019

9:00AM PT

Competition space opens

12:00PM PT

Lunch

12:30PM PT

Industry fair opens

1:00PM PT

Competition space closes

Local opening remarks

2:00PM PT

Competition space opens

2:30PM PT

Industry fair closes

6:00PM PT

Competition space closes

Saturday, November 16, 2019

6:30AM PT

Competition space opens

Team/Volunteer Check-in

Continental Breakfast

7:00AM PT

Opening remarks

(Live streamed across all ten labs.)

8:00AM PT

Competition Starts

12:00PM* PT

Lunch*

4:00PM PT

Competition ends

4:15PM PT

Dinner

Judges Tabulate Scores

Red team debrief

5:00PM PTLocal awards ceremony

* Teams are expected to continue to compete throughout lunch.

Downloadable Agenda

National Energy Technology Laboratory

Friday, November 15, 2019

9:00AM ETCompetition space opens (NETL)
11:00AM & 1:00PM ET

Laboratory Activities

(NETL Briefing, NETL Tour, Graduate Opportunities)

4:00PM ETIndustry fair opens (West Virginia University)
5:00PM ETCompetition space closes (NETL)
6:00PM ETIndustry fair for competitors only (WVU)
7:00PM ETIndustry fair closes (WVU)

Saturday, November 16, 2019

8:30AM ET

Competition space opens

Team/Volunteer Check-in

Continental Breakfast

10:00AM ET

Opening remarks

(Live streamed across all ten labs.)

11:00AM ETCompetition Starts
12:00PM* ETLunch*
7:00PM ETCompetition ends
7:15PM ET

Dinner

Judges Tabulate Scores

Red team debrief

8:00PM ETLocal awards ceremony

* Teams are expected to continue to compete throughout lunch.

Downloadable Agenda

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Friday, November 15, 2019

9:30AM MT

Competition space opens

Industry fair opens

6:30PM MT

Competition space closes

Industry fair closes

Saturday, November 16, 2019

7:00AM MT

Competition space opens

Team/Volunteer Check-in

Continental Breakfast

8:00AM MT

Opening remarks

(Live streamed across all ten labs.)

9:00AM MT

Competition Starts

12:00PM* MT

Lunch*

5:00PM MT

Competition ends

5:15PM MT

Dinner

Judges Tabulate Scores

Red team debrief

6:00PM MTLocal awards ceremony

* Teams are expected to continue to compete throughout lunch.

Downloadable Agenda

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Friday, November 15, 2019

12:00PM ET

Competition space opens

8:00PM ET

Competition space closes

  • Teams must arrive by 4pm to be admitted at gate and badged
  • Gate access is only for pre-approved team members
  • Snacks will be available throughout day. Cafeteria hours 11:00-1:30PM

Saturday, November 16, 2019

9:00AM ET

Competition space opens

Team/Volunteer Check-in

Continental Breakfast

10:00AM ET

Opening remarks

(Live streamed across all ten labs.)

11:00AM ET

Competition Starts

12:00PM* ET

Lunch*

7:00PM ET

Competition ends

7:15PM ET

Dinner

Judges Tabulate Scores

Red team debrief

8:00PM ETLocal awards ceremony

* Teams are expected to continue to compete throughout lunch.

Downloadable Agenda

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Friday, November 15, 2019

10:00AM PT

Competition space opens

4:00PM PT

Competition space closes

Local opening remarks

4:30PM PT

Industry fair opens

Reception begins

5:00PM PT

Competition space opens

7:00PM PT

Competition space closes

Industry fair closes

*All participants need to be badged by 4:00pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019

6:30AM PT

Competition space opens

Team/Volunteer Check-in

Continental Breakfast

7:00AM PT

Opening remarks

(Live streamed across all ten labs.)

8:00AM PTCompetition Starts
12:00PM* PTLunch*
4:00PM PTCompetition ends
4:15PM PT

Dinner

Judges Tabulate Scores

Red team debrief

5:00PM PTLocal awards ceremony

* Teams are expected to continue to compete throughout lunch.

Downloadable Agenda

Sandia National Laboratory

Friday, November 15, 2019

11:30AM MTCompetition space opens
4:00PM MTIndustry Fair opens
4:30PM MTLocal Opening Remarks
Competition space closes
5:00PM MTCompetition space opens
6:30PM MT

Industry Fair closes
Dinner

7:00PM MTCompetition space closes

Saturday, November 16, 2019

7:00AM MT

Competition space opens

Team/Volunteer Check-in

Continental Breakfast

8:00AM MT

Opening remarks

(Live streamed across all ten labs.)

9:00AM MTCompetition Starts
12:00PM* MTLunch*
5:00PM MTCompetition ends
5:15PM MT

Dinner

Judges Tabulate Scores

Red team debrief

6:00PM MTLocal awards ceremony

* Teams are expected to continue to compete throughout lunch.

Downloadable Agenda